Skip to content

Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers.

February 23, 2009

I have my weakness.

I simply cannot stand when someone shows me something with authority that I have already previously discovered. The larger the span of time it has been, the angrier I get. There is a particular incident involves La Blogotheque and Andrew Bird. I am attached to both, and putting this information into a blog that no one reads is very toilsome. I cannot begin to explain the joy that I get from watching Mathieu Saura’s (Vincent Moon) videos. 

I live by the ethical proverb that what I have discovered is rightfully mine. Fully understanding that it is in fact not mine to take. Especially since I have not created, or been involved in any part of the compilation… Therefore, I am sharing. I can assure you that I am holding back. Especially since the number of people that read this is only one syllable and rhymes with the word ton. Therefore, it makes this particular challenge a little less challenging. I mean…whatever. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

