Skip to content

The Red, White & Blue

April 13, 2009

No thank you.

42-20726218

In a conversation that I had about a week ago I mentioned that I hate patriotism. Well, really just America in general. It came about through the idea of wearing red, white and blue all on the same day. Well, it really started with my thoughts on my hatred of red. Then came the white and the blue.  

42-21718547

I am obviously having troubles backing myself up with logical thought flow…This video explains more than I ever could.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

